Leadership and Governance

The 2019 Congregation Council:
Jim Bedinger, Secretary
Jennifer Cox, President
Jessica Daniels
Norm DynnesonMember of the Executive Committee
The Rev. Michael Fick
Georgian Hadley
Marcia Hoisington, Vice President
Chris Korn
Betty Obendorf
Chad Sohl

Ex-Officio Member:
Mike Neff, Treasurer

Governing Documents

Ebenezer Constitution 2013

2015 Ebenezer Bylaws

Annual Meeting Items

2019/20 Coming in January 2020